You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Block Trades, a great experience!

in #blocktrades5 years ago

Dear @fucho80

I'm very sorry for such a late comment. I bookmarked your post a while ago but I didn't really managed to read it through until now.

Thank you for sharing your experience with block trades. I remember using them once and when I compared it with Binance and withdrawing steem from this platform. And blocktrades was surely more expensive, however much easier to navigate. So I believe this is their biggest strength. Simplicity.

you want to share every experience lived as if it were the best thing that happened to you in life

Love how you put it in words :) Upvote on the way.

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

Friend @crypto.piotr, thanks for being here.

I must say that each comment of yours is a compliment to me, I respect and admire it a lot, and for me it is important to refresh those experiences that Blockchain continuously offers us, the chain is a great experience.

Thanks leader.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72