You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My account makes people confused ( @blocktrades and @blocktardes )

in #blocktrades7 years ago

woow, you changed things I swear that this was changed to use it against me.
next time don't tell me about blockchain, blockchain is just a code, and its people can change whatever they want to use it in their side. waw I'm surprised. Blockchain is a bullshit now because it change things to fit its needs.

Sort:  

Ok, you've demonstrated that you have zero clue on how blockchains work. I see your ban is well earned.

I don't care at all. @steemcleaners, @anyx, @adm, and and and all is one. He is imitating as many persons.
if I want I will create another account ans start my stuff and no one can realize me, but I have enough of this censorship.
Just keep in mind that this action from @anyx motivates me to revenge by any somehow. I will cause harm to community, I'm talking about reputation.


I defy so-called @anyx, he promised that he would be a friend but he finally seemed a s Satan minion (fuck him)

Fuck off, I will reveal all truth about this fake news.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54733.25
ETH 2475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15