You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My account makes people confused ( @blocktrades and @blocktardes )

in #blocktrades8 years ago (edited)

I know that you're angry because I didn't respond to you as you expected.

Why or How do you know that/assume that?

I suggest to read my post above where I tell masses that I'm not a deceiver

I have read your post:

I think that question warrants answers in light of your post, @blocktardes

And before you concluded with that sentiment of I can deceive and scam and make posts about how I am not doing anything like that

Why haven't you answered these questions?

I should have chosen any description I wanted.

Does that mean any description that you wanted to deceive and scam people with?

The description you chose is not the "leading world of decentralized of the decentralized world". The context here is CURRENCY which you omitted.

Why did you omit that obvious context?

Please just answer this q?: How you see that I'm a scammer, deceiver from your point of view? I know that many are reading, so convince them.

Why I think you MIGHT be deceiving and seeking to scam:

If you weren't deceiving, as it appears rightfully so, you would have chose your words carefully when responding to the question I asked, instead of arguing that you can do whatever you want..

If you weren't deceiving or had intentions of, one would think that you wouldn't begin your explanation with I can do what I want.

If you weren't deceiving you would seek to correct the confusion not omit and deflect.

You have not done that so far, still not answered what You can do whatever you want, does that mean deceive and scam? Why did you omit the important CURRENCY context from your quote?

So

If you weren't deceiving or scamming you wouldn't resort to pointing out the obvious as if I or anyone else couldn't see that you CAN do whatever you want.
Which is all your comment has done thus far, and you conclude with the EXACT same dismissive sentiment:

I changed my description many times. I can do whatever I want.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.98
ETH 2460.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62