Happy to see Peercoin and NuBits on Blocktrades, but I have four more wishes.

in #blocktrades6 years ago (edited)

nano.png

I would love to see Nano on Blocktrades trading for Steem

bitcore.png

Bitcore on @blocktrades would make my day

feathercoin.png

Feathercoin is an oldie, but a goodie

PlatinumBAR.png

Probably a slim chance to get this one on Blocktrades, but it would be awesome!

What cryptocurrency would you like to see on Blocktrades?

Thanks for upvoting, commenting and sharing

thumbazfix.jpg

Sort:  

I wish Eos is on blocktrades after it has launched the new blockchain

I bet it has a good chance of happening once it gets squared away.

Is Steem dollar already on blocktrades? If not, I would love to see it on blocktrades.

Yes, it has been on Blocktrades since day one

Very special Thanks for the valuable participation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50