You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BlockTrades RocksDB proposal to Steemit

in #blocktrades5 years ago

lol our "bid bot" is doing quite well, thanks for asking, people have been using it even though I mentioned that it's a bit messy due to fluctuations of price right now and everyone that replied to the post was quite positive about it, something you should try once in your miserable life. :)

I'm in it long term in Steem, I don't withdraw crypto cause I'm waiting to be able to use it instead. Glad you made some "free money" let's see how long that will last. Heard you got a lot of mouths to feed. :D

I can see now how successful you've been in the past as you mentioned above, you must've done really well to end up "trolling" people on a website.

PS. My username doesn't originate from LSD, I tried it once though, it was a fun experience.

Sort:  

You literally posted hours ago, advice to stop using your bot because it was poor value then falsely suggested that "powering up" could somehow "guarantee 10% returns" - lol, lies, lies and stupidity?

The only mouths I've feed recently are the thousands of people around the world who received gifts of my own money and that of other steemians of substance who gifted donations to YouAreHOPE over the past year. And my two pet dogs of course. My child, is older than you, I'd guess, based on your apparently immature understanding of reality, truth and your irrelevance. She can feed herself quite well.

I have done well enough that I own a very successful real world company that requires very little attention from me. Leaving me time to amuse myself however I wish.

But you seem delusional, and keep making up things to try and "burn" me with. To be honest you aren't very good at it.

Don't keep trying, you look ridiculous enough already, and I'm embarrassed for you.

Actually though, while yawning my way through slapping you like the tiny mosquito you are to me, I did manage to do some "work" today, I bought shares in an IPO and published about it.

https://whaleshares.io/business/@sircork/i-just-bought-some-stock-in-high-times-ipo-and-i-already-feel-better

Because while you used all your brain cells making shit up and trying to be funny while I made you look like a clown? I also decided to make an investment and have a little fun. You aren't fun, or funny, or cool, or really necessary in this thread at all by the way, but I guarantee you can't stop yourself now, not when you look ridiculous in front of all the people you pander to.

lol good luck with that, they bought dope magazine recently for a stupid sum considering their expanses for the little userbase they have. Let's see how things go once they realize there are much better and cheaper to maintain blockchain alternatives out there. You see some people don't just talk, they actually do. :)

Alright this has been fun, but all fun things eventually come to an end. You seem to like talking about doing this and doing that yet never providing any proof of anything, there's enough fake people doing that already which I have no interest in. Spewing insults and telling "readers" how you rekt the other person you have an "argument" with really proves you had the upper hand in it. Maybe that helps you sleep at night.

Enjoy being irrelevant, old man. :)

Heh, I merely refer to things that are easily verified. Your unsubstantiated bullshit remains exactly that.

Meanwhile, your wallet is wrekt, also verifiable. Keep clinging to dreams, little boy, you'll grow out of it, if darwin doesn't get you first.

I'd say my wallet is doing pretty okay after 2.5 years activity considering total amount of Steem in existence in 20 years. :) Not doing too bad on other ones either, was lucky enough to get a head start to the majority which is also verifiable. =)

So long.

We've come full circle.

Where did you expect to end up, after sticking your nose into a conversation that had nothing to do with you, to try and look cool, or get the attention of people for whatever reason you conjured up in your confused little head.

It wasn't like you brought anything relevant to discuss, or worthwhile, so I lead you around on a leash like a little bitch. And it was pretty easy too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25