Sort:  

You do know how blockchains and the internet work, right? It's not clear, since your presence on this one is pretty rare, actually, so I'm just checking.

Because every fact I've stated is documented quite neatly throughout both system.

But keep talking out your ass, because in this thread all we've heard from you is hot gas from an ass.

You two sound like a couple stuck in a bad marriage.

Similar, I keep trying to leave her, and she keeps blowing up my phone with nonsense and shit from left field, interrupting a conversation she wasn't part of that had already ended.

Why? Best guess I have, is some sort of need for attention. So I trolled her all day and she kept coming back for more.

That's a sickness. And I'm guilty of poking it with a stick.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99