Seminars and explain how bitcoin works Bitcoin in Aceh

in #blocktrades7 years ago (edited)

Seminars and explain how bitcoin works

This time I held a bitcoin seminar
And there they explain the bitcoin function and how the bitcoin works
And introducing bitcoin in aceh
And from this seminar we can add knowledge even though I have little understanding
And this seminar I think is pretty good because the spokesman is very experienced
And I think I like to follow events like this

And finished the photo taking with senior members and seminar visitors

And much information is gained and the science of bitcoin in aceh grows and gets a big appeal for dollar lovers.


Greeting for all

Bitcoin aceh

And bitcoin around the world


@acehpost

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.99
ETH 3431.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47