You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blocktrades | Glosari - Glossary

Nice work @davidke20. Translations are very much helpful for the people whos' native language is not English. It also gives enhances the visibility of the product, in this case, @Blocktrades main model and how it works. Thank you for sharing the translated version.

In between, I also wanted to check with you if you don't mind telling me that how do I get my efforts of translating the similar text in Hindi version - which is a popular language in India. Here is the one article which I did translate:-

https://steemit.com/blocktades-translation/@gungunkrishu/2xfv5m-glossary-blocktrades

Appreciate if any guidance can be provided.

Sort:  

Only if you're appointed translator. You may email blocktrades help desk and discuss with the team for further detail.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61226.21
ETH 2715.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45