You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BlockTrades es, una vez más, accesible directamente desde la cartera de BitShares

Sorry to leave you message here. I have made a translation, according to our conversation in discord, I am supposed to wait for 4 or 5 days before I get an upvote to avoid those post being flooded on the trending page. And now, post expired, I don't even get an upvote. I have not heard from you on discord since a week ago pertaining all my questions. Am I missing something? Appreciate if you can at least answer me if I'm doing the right thing. Thank you very much.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi! I'm so sorry. I've been very busy and haven't gotten many opportunities to connect to Discord and steem.chat (although I did connect to the latter yesterday). Send me a message there and I will reply as soon as I read your message :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46