My failures and success in 2019 -blocktradecontest

in #blocktradecontest5 years ago (edited)

First I'm much happy that I joined the steem block chain, will always be thankful to my boss @uyobong and my sis @imaluv54 for their support and encouragement.

Well there is this saying by Henry Ford

That failures is simply an opportunity to begin again, this time more intelligently.

I see my failures in 2019 as a lessons that is necessary for me to learn to be able to prepare myself for future (2020) responsibilities.

Looking back at my failures this tells me that I need to be more intelligently to adopt more strategies for a better change of results and also for a good results next time, thou my achievements (success) keeps me going (to continue ).

I'm much grateful to @Anomadsoul for a big opportunity like this, for hosting this contest. A big thank you to you.

My failure in 2019

* Apathy

my lack of interest in joining contest on steem due to one reason or another or for the seek of not been interested has lost so much upvotes, some steem rewards attach to it.

* Inability to introduce people to the steem block chain

This happen to be my second failure in 2019 my inability to introduce people to steem block chain after a year of my stay in the steem block chain, thou I try my best to introduce people into steem block chain but they end up not showing interest which I can't tell the reasons for their attitude.

* incapability to reach 1, 000 sp

My third failure in 2019 is my incapability to reach 1, 000 steem power due to my often withdrawals of steem which suppose to be powered up and also my inability to engage the blockchain well (not been an active users).

My success in 2019

* My ability to reach 60

I'm much happy that this year 2019 I was able to be among the 60s thanks to you out there you.

* improvements in writing

What can I say this year 2019 has really been a success my writing skills keeps improving from good to best, each day I find my self writing poetry's I myself wouldn't believe I can do so, thank you steem for this 😉👍 I'm much grateful.

* studying/ Learning

Yeah I also learn a lot from people's post on steem block chain which has influence my life in a positive way. And I also study a lot (study my Bible) thanks to @steemchurch, to be able to make a good post that will also influence, motivate and inspired someone out there in a positive way.
Thank you steem

Conclusions

I'm much sure that 2020 will be more better and more successful than 2019 and less failures 😃.
Can't escape failures cause in everything you do you must expect to have failures so with this I pray for less failures in 2020 🙏🙏

Thanks for visiting my blog

I am @imadear

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Excellent, hoping this 2020 will be better, the year of divine fulfillment for everyone who has faith in Jesus!

DARLENYS

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46