Do You Know What Hell Is?

in #blocktradecontest5 years ago (edited)

The first day at the office after a big weekend is always like Hell. Everyone wants something from you, they tear you into little pieces. One employee does not want to turn on the computer. Another clumsy man lost the documents that he had been doing for a long time before the holidays. Someone has decided to quit his job and now he must urgently transfer his work to another person. And it's all in the same office at the same firm.
And I have several of these offices and firms! And if you consider that while all the people were resting, and I went to work, and even a partner to work attached, we made a lot of changes in the plan of work of computers in one of the offices. And now all this has additionally fallen on our shoulders.

What do experts recommend? How do I start working after a long rest?
Everything should happen gradually! On the first day you need to drink tea or coffee, chat with colleagues, learn the latest news.

Damn. While I am writing this article, 2 people have already called me on the phone. On the last day of 2019, I received a new software product from one of the firms, and they say that they do not have my signature in receiving the product. They were already celebrating in their office that day, and they lost the document somewhere.

What else do experts recommend on the first working day? To be calm. Everything passes, and this day will pass. Everything will get back on track.
Tomorrow will be another working day and I think everything will be normal.
But I have a hard and strenuous job ahead of me. And it will last several months. I change the software in the office. And this is always very difficult. This is the breaking of a mechanism that had previously worked properly. But it's time to change it.
I would like to do a lot of things at my workplace by the onset of summer, so that I could go with the children to relax in Karelia, and maybe go to Finland.

I wish everyone an easy start to the year. To no one you not fucked the brain, to life was in pleasure!

And this photo is my memory of the past year. This Is The Vatican.

dhd1y8.jpg


Thanks for reading...

Follow Me For Daily Posts!

@apnigrich

Good luck and have fun

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Your post explains to me why I am seeing tv ads promoting sunny destinations for summer holidays already so soon after Christmas: it is to help us get started with the hell at work! Hope you make it till Finland!

I also hope that I will be able to visit Finland in the summer.

This photo was taken on December 22.

And there's snow all around my house :)

ляг поспи и всё рассосётся)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47