Sort:  

The contest is about past published posts, something that I liked a lot. I think @audreybits was among the first ones who spotted it. Best of luck to everyone who may consider to enter it!

Had no idea she did discover it, was too busy kissing my crashed computer past week and bringing it back to life ... hihi!

...and did you succeed?
I wanted to tag you in a comment, but I saw you found it. Best of luck to your entry!

Yep, did put a post out ... amazing contest ... thank you so much, I hope you win it!!!

<3

Good luck! When it's over, I'll tell you what you and I have won.

Thank so much for the mention, Anutu! I will make an entry pretty soon!😊

So cool, I hope you win <3

Thank you, @anutu. The award should be sharedas you are a part of this too.

I hope you win too, Dear Friend....😊🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59789.86
ETH 2418.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43