You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Blocktalk this saturday with Steemit's Ned Scott and the DTube Team

in #blocktalk6 years ago (edited)

sorry to bother you here. I wanted to inform you thought that I believe there is a very active effort underway for fake/psyop/agitprop/cop/privatesec accounts to take over a majority of witnesses in the blockchain using gang/circleJ style upvote strategies. I have blogged about it here and here with evidence of me asking direct pointed questions of people who are allegedly journalists, politicians and anarchists, and they respond like none of those:

Even v4vapid is one I believe as he dodged all of my concerns and then posted today in support of exactly the accounts that are clearly not legit.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@mindhawk/invitation-to-disobedient-media-and-suzie3d-to-answer-basic-questions-about-their-work

https://steemit.com/anarchy/@mindhawk/why-i-think-the-conscious-resistance-is-bullshit-or-worse

Since I am new and they have been doing this for a while, and since it is a clear threat to the entire platform, I am aggressively warning people who might be able to do something about it. I am of course flagged or accused of harassment for asking simple questions any journalist or politician should want to discuss if they are actually legit.

i will post this or a similar comment to a few more people. thank you for your consideration. I don't want to see steemit become like reddit, that would really really suck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61