#Blocktalk with Douglas Pike of Vericoin

in #blocktalk8 years ago

Hey all!
I am speaking with Douglas pike of Vericoin and the soon to be Varium Reserve.
Vericoin has some innovative changes to the standard proof-of-stake with PoST (Proof-of-stake-time) along with an interesting past following the mintcoin hack and resulting fork of their network. I look forward to hearing the current status of the project, it's ICO for varium and Doug's thoughts on the recent ethereum fork debate.

Read more about vericoin at http://www.vericoin.info/

Please post any questions or topics you'd like to see covered!

Starts at 8pm EST

Coming off an awesome interview with Ned and Dan of Steemit, I hope you all continue to support the show as I love to use the platform for finding new projects and technologies

Twitter
Facebook
Steemit
Slack Channel
[email protected]
Youtube
Soundcloud
• Website (under construction) : http://blocktalk.info/

crossposted to #vericoin #podcasts #steemit #steem

Sort:  

Thanks Bruno for setting up the interview, I forgot how much I like talking with Doug

Thanks for the interview, will keep in mind what you have discussed throughout the video.

Doug was very well on the interview, he also has evolved as a speaker or maybe less nervous. Either way, great show ;)

Nice story. Thanks for the interview. I am just reading your post while i am stranded in Thailand. If you´re interested you can read my blogpost too :)

I upvoted you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58656.89
ETH 2307.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48