Sort:  

Thanks for recording this! I will subscribe. I look forward to your insights into crypto!

thanks for the support

Congratulations for you first video, that's very promising ! Followed :)

thank you, more episodes to come soon

Wish all the best; followed

Crypto is trending.
Good content and good luck. followed

You got a real pretty mouth

Pretty Good info. Nice Steem Plug by the way;) Following and shared.

Cool post. It sounds like Blockstack's Proof of Burn is like Counterparty's (I think). Pretty cool. I hadn't heard of them before your vid. Some of this vid was news to me about a couple coins i didn't know much about too so I appreciate it. Her (Maven?) analysis is very insightful and is appreciated as well. Plus, funny comment abouts FB/Winklevoss. Not sure about the widespread pickup of Tor Browser though so soon just because its so slow and there's a lot of adversity to the privacy by some but maybe if that gets changed or something.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65809.08
ETH 3604.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54