More details of Blockshipping initial coin offering

This will be the my last blog relevant with blockshipping gscp. As I mentioned previously blockshipping initial coin offering period is almost finish. Due to this limited time I desired to write with this topic.

Normally I had another idea. However as ı said above, the time is limited to invest blockshipping.

If you are intersested in blockshipping;

Please check firstly;

Whitepaper

Join the offical telegram grup

Decide yourself and join ico

67169200-33135694.jpg

I would like to share my personel opinion with you;

Honestly, Project are really exciting, and If I can make necessary arrangement I also want to be an investor

Before explain, I give you ico details;

Price;1 CCC = 0.62 USD

Bonus;Available

( Pre-sale20%)

Platform;Ethereum

Accepting;ETH, BTC, Fiat

tnw-ico-796x448.png

Acceptence fiat and bitcoin is also advantage for the investers.

Minimum investment;100 USD

Hard cap;40,000,000 CCC

I believe that they can reach hardcap. Because they have a lot of special investors and project is so populer in initial coin offering world.

1200px-Container_ships_President_Truman_(IMO_8616283)_and_President_Kennedy_(IMO_8616295)_at_San_Francisco.jpg

Country;Denmark

It means that high naval works and sea experiences. As I also explain before, this condition will carry project to higher level with a qualified team and advisors.

Whitelist/KYC;KYC

Restricted areas;USA

It is not allowes to join ico from United States of America due to USA legal restrictions.

Tokens for sale;40,000,000

Distributed in ICO;80% ; it is a really high ratio for the distrubition

how-blockshippings-gscp-platform-is-transforming-the-global-container-shipping-industry-bitcoinist-com.jpg

Above ones are the main point. If you invest to blockshipping , you will see more details at blockshipping website.

I will put the related links about the blockshipping gspc as the following. If you are interested with this project, please kindly check out below links and documents. I hope you enjoy my blog about the blockshipping gscp. If you are interested with blockshipping 14 june is the last day for ico.

See you another projects

Website: https://www.blockshipping.io/

Bitcointalk Ann: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=3502572.0

Whitepaper: https://www.blockshipping.io/wp-content/uploads/2018/02/Blockshipping_GSCP_ICO_White_Paper_public.pdf

Telegram: https://t.me/blockshipping

Bitcointalk profile: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=2206311

Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68225.97
ETH 3275.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66