Garage party/Block party fundraiser.

in #blockparty5 years ago (edited)

That's right, 2 parties on the same night! If your around Saskatoon on June 22nd come to my garage party. We can start rockin' out around 8pm once the kiddies are in bed, and go all night long. I'm not the most exciting guy so I recommend checking out the real block party for all of the excitement.
Block party details here.

Now for my party details, yes there will be a band. Hank Williams and The Cars will come out of their plastic cases to entertain.

Bring your helmet! Everyone will have a chance to skid down my gravel alley on my kids dirt bike.

Next we will do everyone's favorite game: weed or vegetable? That's right, I could use some help weeding my garden-its super fun🙊

And my favorite, if @saffisara and/or @dfinney show up: spin the bottle! 😙

All earnings from this post will go directly to help fund the block party, so vote big and vote often!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I Sooo wish I could be there.. And then OF COURSE I spinn the cool bottle with ya mate 😘
OMG.. That sterio is EXACTLY like mine.. I still have it 😂😂 hahaha
Had it since my oldest nephew was a baby... Lol

I know you will have a great time meeting everyone.
Your amazing my friend and if I manage to sneak in I give you a secret Butthug 😜 lol
Much Love 🤗🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool, we have the same radio! I bought it with my first full time paycheque ever.

Posted using Partiko Android

🤣😂 Sounds cheeky. I’m in. 😄😍

Hmmm not sure if serious😞

Posted using Partiko Android

I am always serious when it comes to bottle spinning.

82064DAC-9142-45BA-B176-87004540C2D4.gif

Sounds great except for the weed or vegetable game🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, I don't really expect anyone to show up...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79