You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Extraordinary Teacher @Prettynicevideo

in #blockparty5 years ago

this girl..... hehehehehe

@prettynicevideo - I don't think I have ever met anyone with more energy than me.... until you! hahahahahaha

You were the sweetest teacher - to take the time to do impromptu classes for the vloggers of the group! I loved all the special effects and themes!!! I have to try this out (but I'll probably be like @snook and wait on it hahahahaha don't ask her how long I have waited to do my sims! LOLOL but its a good thing @snook!!!! cuz we dont want Dreemie sims-addicted again, do we???? LOL)

But I was watching you teach them, Francesca, and thinking ohhhhhhhhhh i wish i knew how to do this stuff already hahahahaha. Can she just put the information right into my head directly!?!?!?

and if you could - i know you would! cuz you're that generous with your time and energy!

I loved meeting you last weekend (why does it already feel ages away???) and Liz too!!!! :) That crazy walker girl hehehehe

Can't wait to see you again - and glad that we can still stay in touch on steem!!!!

<3 Dreemie :)

Sort:  

hehehehe Sims will be there for when you have time. No rush.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61797.74
ETH 2429.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64