Block Mountain Submission - music production (downtempo / trip-hop / electronica / soundtrack)

in #blockmountain7 years ago (edited)

In support of the Block Mountain initiative, I would like offer my skills in producing mainly Downtempo, Electronica, Trip-Hop and Soundtrack music. I'm submitting my track Through the Atmosphere as an example of my sound:

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)


atm.jpg
@dsound

Thanks in advance for your consideration @blockmountain, @djlethalskillz, @scuzzy!
Official sponsor: @sndbox

ww.png
Follow___.png
.

Shoutout to @ausxen for the original footer layout!

Sort:  

Thanks for pointing it out and sorry again! Now that's a little embarrassing on my part isn't it...

change your footnote. or full downvotes to be expected.

regards.

I will; in fact I have. It was not an intentional thing. I did change the original links, why wouldn't I. Somehow the saving of the edits was messed up and I used the wrong code ever since assuming it was correct. That was my mistake, but I've fixed it now.

Might wanna rethink the format perhaps. still a little to close.

Sure, I will...I've changed it as much as I can now and will get back to it once I have a proper amount of time.

You got a 6.45% upvote from @ipromote courtesy of @mindseye-music!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61039.43
ETH 2460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66