You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Block Mountain Submission” - Jon Magnusson - Your Dreams

in #blockmountain7 years ago

I like the song :) and the production @jonmagnusson
It reminded me on The Proclaimers and The Smiths, nice and sweet sounding
2:28 - 2:46 is my favorite part I dig your accent, Welsh or Scotish?
or neither... haha 😄

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words and comparing me to such greatness. It's actually Swedish accent 😉

Would never tell :-D kudos on the style man, will check you up when I can to see what you got

I'm releasing my new EP the 2nd of March here on Steemit and 9th of March on Spotify 😀

@jonmagnusson great to see people "releasing" on Steemit, we are evolving man, great job

Thanks a lot buddy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64