Welcome to Blocklancer.Blockchain for freelancers .

in #blocklancer7 years ago

I just want to introduce about this platform. Blocklancer is called (DAJ) or Distribution on Autonomous Job under ethereum platform. This platform designed for jobs and getting projects done. This is the answer to all freelancers who experienced problems to their client or even clients got same experience to their hired freelancers.

I am a freelance graphic and web designer. I experienced many times to work hard and exerting my best effort for a project and client promising a good payment , and I spent many days to get the project done but: sometimes I only paid half from the price of the deal even clients satisfied my job, or sometimes they even vanished after the job is done without paying me. Its really a trauma for a freelancer like me.

When I read the Blocklancer platform https://www.blocklancer.net/ , i was so amazed. I think this is the one can solve this kind of problem. Blocklancer serve as a middleman make fair deal with freelancers and clients with a very low fees. And here is the great feature, all of the fees earned will be distributed to token holders. So token holders can keep promote Blocklancer to anyone especially to the freelancers.

Apology for my english is not really good. Thanks for you little time spending reading this post.

God bless!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59084.94
ETH 3240.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32