Holy STEEM Price, Blockfolio Info Too

in #blockfolio7 years ago

18836025_10158839499005055_2883338575672185824_n.jpg


Holy Price of Steem!



So STEEM is up! But I don't think it is even close to where it's goin to go. I see $10 before the end of the year.

Blockfolio

Blockfolio is an Android and Iphone app that allows you to track the value of various crypto you hold. When you buy or sell some coin just add a transaction and it will track your profit or loss.


Another great feature is you can set custom price alerts so you know when it's time to buy or sell, or in my case when it's time to close that margin position.


You can get more info here at http://blockfolio.com/ including download links.

Sort:  

If Steemit can make the registation (joining) easy and not so long. Then yes $10.

Blockfolio is my jam!!! I got to help with beta testing and have been using it ever since. The only other app that comes close is one I found today on my Android (I use ios, but had to get a droid for crypto,) I can't remember the name, but it's not available for iOS so it's a fail.

It's an amazing app, I use it all the time so I don't have to watch polo 24/7. I can do whatever and it alerts me when it's time to close a margin position.

Blockfolio rules! Check out my blog too, I post regularly my updates :)

Every day steem gets more beautiful than the day before. WOW it's blast off!

What is IFLT?

Inflation coin

It's alright, cheap.... Need your own wallet running 24/7 to stake it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43