Blockfolio delivers on their promise!

in #blockfolio7 years ago

About a week ago, I reached out to blockfolio Via their Facebook page. I asked them if they would be able to have their app automatically deduct or ADD Bitcoin from an ALT sale directly from my current holdings. They responded rather quickly with an astounding "We will have it ready for you next week". I honestly thought that I was being met with sarcasm as I am not that important, but what I didn't realize was they were already working on a very important update to their application. I waited about a week and low and behold I opened up my blockfolio app on my Android smartphone and was met with a new interface. Not only did they deliver on the promised update to me, but they also were working on a lot more features. This update has really completed the usability of their application.

I haven't been in crypto that long, but I quickly became obsessed with being able to track my trades. It wasn't long before I shifted from just investing in Bitcoin to day trading on bittrex. With all the movements I wasn't even sure if I was making or losing money, so I spent 28 hours in my basement on my computer devising an Excel spreadsheet that would be able to do what blockfolio was already doing. It was pretty much a waste of time but it was also a great learning experience as I'm also kind of a nerd when it comes to spreadsheets.

I would highly recommend checking them out www.blockfolio.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53801.93
ETH 2252.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26