I think they blocked me off Weedcash.Network - their loss!

in #blocked5 years ago (edited)

Hope it is just slow, if so that is just straight silly!

Good riddens! I'm probably just being paranoid again, just a slow onion layer!

See Below,
Where is my latest post?

Screen Shot 2019-07-11 at 8.13.13 PM.png

OMG all my posts are gone??

Or at least the latest one? What is wrong with these communities. Last I heard they were not blocking me! They can go to hell! I used the correct tag, see below!!!
Screen Shot 2019-07-11 at 8.20.26 PM.png

To tell you the truth, I really don't care because their worthless shit coin is going to Zero! They must be wacked if they actually did it, doesn't matter to me, I still got https://smoke.io! Faquas!

I'm going go in again and try to post directly from their frontend and see! This happens sometimes, it just doesn't work - yeah right! This is the kind of stuff that makes me go off the deep end!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67334.81
ETH 3235.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64