Blockchain Walk #1

in #blockchainwalk5 years ago

         Sometimes, we come across interesting content on the blockchain. Other times, we come across interesting people.

         I mentioned before that I came to Steem for entertainment, and it has not disappointed thus far. Sometimes, things can be infuriating, but I remind myself that it is the internet. In fact, we are all participating in an alternative social media.

         That is right! I am calling all of you hipsters. This blockchain is so underground, it has less than 50K active users in any given day.

         Anyhow, here are some funnies from the last couple of weeks.

1. Only the community can judge!

community.png

Only upvotes allowed because downvotes display antisocial behavior. It never ceases to amaze me how many people believe their content is "hot shit". I cannot tell if it is delusion or ego, but it is funny nonetheless.

2. Look at all the people agreeing with me!

community2.png

         You know @berniesanders is right. There is no way that 449 individuals read the post and upvoted it. That is because the votes were all purchased through promotional services.

         The persons involved in that post are not even newbies to Steem. I have no idea who the other guy was trying to convince. To be frank, I do not care either.

3. Apparently, I am a bot.

alignment.png

         Are you familiar with @realcleaner? Well, it does not matter because this is its smaller cousin. The flags are tiny, but I was somewhat confused when I received a flurry of flags from the @flagabot account.

         Maybe I should start my own bot, @jerrybanfield style? Or are we going full @joeparys?

         For the record, I am not a bot. (beep boop)

         Is this a new series? It could be. We shall see if I make another. one.

Sort:  

I am sure this a bot generated post! 😉

Let see is the !rabbit is working, I've heard it doesn't work sometimes. :P


Sourced from giphy.com

Gif checks out.

Son of a bitch, somebody grabbed flagabot. Damn it!

That's what I get for sitting on ideas too long. :/

You snooze. You lose.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Leonis from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Look at that birthday pos. !BEER



Hey @enforcer48, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29