You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🕵 Catching a Minnowsupport Abuser - Blockchain Sherlock Eats Copy Pasta for Breakfast

Omg, I'm sorry! I forgot to upvote your comment there to help keep it on top. I headed straight here to read your side. Hopefully, he doesn't scam anyone anymore. I'm feeling angry now. I read his fake intro post about stage 3 cancer. A close family friend got diagnosed with stage 3 breast cancer feb this year. So effed up to play being sick and then invent a sick grandpa! Ugh!

Sort:  

despicable, I know...

thanks for your votes! even despite that top comment on his post he seems to still have people voting on his side... oh well, probably people just skim through, give a sympathy vote and move on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62