You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🕵 Catching a Minnowsupport Abuser - Blockchain Sherlock Eats Copy Pasta for Breakfast

And to think I was so taken when I was reading his(her?) story about the grandpa. Glad I scrolled down to comment on the post and saw yours instead. I don't know whether to feel sad for that person or feel annoyed. I hope there won't be anything like this in the future :| To scam a community even on an "apology"... smh

Sort:  

Him (I am pretty sure).

And yeah... so many people are still upvoting and rewarding this ridiculous apology post... nobody has time to read properly anymore I think?!

Omg, I'm sorry! I forgot to upvote your comment there to help keep it on top. I headed straight here to read your side. Hopefully, he doesn't scam anyone anymore. I'm feeling angry now. I read his fake intro post about stage 3 cancer. A close family friend got diagnosed with stage 3 breast cancer feb this year. So effed up to play being sick and then invent a sick grandpa! Ugh!

despicable, I know...

thanks for your votes! even despite that top comment on his post he seems to still have people voting on his side... oh well, probably people just skim through, give a sympathy vote and move on.

Crap, I'm so glad I had a chance to read the comments. Naturally skeptical on these types of posts (which in itself is a sad commentary) but I'm glad you posted this explanation. Did not want to engage in the original post. Keep up the good fight and the education of how we all can help stem this type of behavior.

Thanks for the support man! Feels weird to accuse someone... but it also feels good to do "the right thing".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57