How I Understand Blockchains?我是怎样理解区块链的?

in #blockchains6 years ago (edited)

blockchain.jpg

前言

最近区块链很火,看过很多有关区块链的宣传片,但是他们都很抽象,始终无法理解它;我怀疑是不是我太笨了,是不是只有我不能理解它;最后在网上看到一句话:所有人都在说区块链,但没有一个人真正理解它 :-)

Preface

Recently, blockchain is so hot, and I've watched many video about it, but they'are all abstract, I can't understant it.
I started to double about if I'm too fool. Finally, I watched one sentence on the internet: Everyone is talking about the blockchain, but no one really understands it.

学习

我发现学习区块链最好的方式就是自己动手做一个,反正成本也很低。
最终参照别人的博客自己动手谢了一个,终于理解了它。

Learn

I found that the best way to learn the blockchain is to do it yourself, and the cost is low.
I finally thanked one of the other people’s blogs and finally understood it.

资源 Source

项目地址 ProjectDestion
blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59017.22
ETH 2607.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45