You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain Conspiracy Writing Contest: Welcome To The Brave New Blockchain Gang

Yeah man, I remember Tomorrows World. I loved it.
We really are living in scary times but even though people are aware of the technologies they still comfort themselves by repeating the mantra "Just because the ability to do something exists, doesn't mean it is actually happening". Of course, I can't argue with them but just think they are naive.

Your post was a little too close to home for me and I wouldn't be at all surprised if we see something huge happen in 2018 because it appears as if elites are losing control and they will do anything to ensure they keep it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33