You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Chain That Binds Them -- Sci-Fi Short Story

in #blockchains-contest6 years ago (edited)

Nice story!

It's kind of creepy to think about these types of things. AI becoming self-aware and plotting against humans, setting a trap as lucrative as cryptocurrency and blockchain technology.

I would gladly read another 2000 words of this if it existed! I've followed you and I look forward to reading more from you!

Sort:  

Thank you!

I agree. For all we know, that could be what's happening right now. Hm... what if I'm actually an AI like that trying to make this just sound made-up. You wouldn't know.

;)

Stop! Don't say that. And besides, I think I saw your hand in a post you made... Or maybe you dissected that from a human to make it look like it was you...

This post is a look into the future. Beware, humankind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62521.03
ETH 3025.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97