THE STORY OF "HOW I RECOVER MY I'D AND PASSWORD OF STEEMIT ACCOUNT" THE DIARY GAME

in #blockchainnews2 years ago

HELLO GUY'S
GOOD MORNING!!!
I AM BACK TO THE STEEMIT FAMILY!!!
SO I HAVE TO RE-STARTING MY BLOG.

HELLO DEAR FAMILY,
Today i wake up very early and gone to the park and done my daily exercise and meets my old friends on there they asked me about my career and tells me about them all of think what they are doing for living. Then i realised that i am just studying and not doing anything for money. We made some plans for our business and many more businesses. We want to do the business but we don't have money and if we have money then we don't have support from our mutuals and friends. so we have skip our plans and decided to do first complete our study then we will work on our plans.
​Until then i will work on Steemit. then i am come to the search the site and started the log in process then Steemit security system is saying to me you're forget your I'D and Password. I am very shocked that time but i am calmly worked on it and thinks to recover my I'D and Password.

Screenshot (5).png

​​I am very sincere guy i am already taken screenshots all the important things. Then i search the screenshot of password. I got it but i am almost lost my I'D. but i haven't taken any pressure i searched my USER I'D on Steemit search box then i found my account.
After all the things i feels very happy and feeling good.
Then i am done my log in process and my STEEMIT ACCOUNT started successfully
And one more problem i have faced. The problem is my Steemit password. I have screenshot of password's QR Code then i scan the QR code on webqrcode scanner . it's shows me my password of steemit. Then i copied the password in text form and after that i paste the password in steemit password box.
THEN MY WORK IS DONE AND THEN I AM WRITTEN A BLOG IN STEEMIT FOR MY STEEMIT FAMILY
"HOW I RECOVER MY I'D AND PASSWORD OF STEEMIT ACCOUNT"
THIS IS ENOUGH FOR THIS DAY NOW I AM STOPPED IT.

BYE-BYE SEE YOU SOON IN MY NEXT BLOG

""""""""""""""""""""""""""THE BLOG IS OVER NOW"""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57738.58
ETH 3102.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34