Sort:  

I had a brief listen to the set to see what hardstyle is and it's definitely not my cup of tea but I will see what I can do!

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome, yeah it's def a different cup of tea LOL. :D I love to listen to the genre, but making it is another story. Hence the challenge, which you top shelf peeps are up to the task.

Do you have any links to full tracks of hardstyle as I listened to the soundcloud set and they rattle through the tracks pretty quickly and I am trying to get some ideas of song structure. I made a start last night so want to see if I'm on the right lines with it 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Hiya :) Awesome.. yeah, you can check these out.

Thanks a lot for the inspiration! Sounds like there's a definite theme going on.

Almost like a hard house vibe to start then there's just massive lead synth flying around the place with a really distorted kick drum, all at 150BPM!

I've been working on something with these tracks and what was from the soundcloud set so should hopefully have something along these lines in the next couple of days. Get the glow sticks and "happy pills" ready 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL :D Cool I will be looking forward to hearing it, and getting into my happy place lolz. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63017.22
ETH 2457.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61