You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain Memory Project - Kwazulu Natal South Coast Breakaway

P.S. I've sent you a small gift from Dustsweeper. It will make a nice difference in the little tiny rewards you see for a few days ... but believe me, they add up. If you'll keep up with it, these tiny votes from my little accounts will turn into actual $$$. It is worth its weight in ... well, actual $$$. IMO, the best addition to Steemit since I got here a year ago. See the memo in your wallet, and no kidding, do check it out.

I don't get any kind of referral from this, I just think it would help you. There are a lot more teensy-tinsey votes on Steemit than there are whales.

Thank you for supporting @theinbox.

Sort:  

Thank you so very much @theinbox, it's so kind of you, really appreciate it! Good to learn about the tricks of the steemit trade as well, i saw a memo from dustsweeper during the week about my credit having run out, can't remember ever reading about it, someone must have done it for me a while back? Will head on over there to read all about it! Thanks again 🌻🌻🌻

i saw a memo from dustsweeper during the week about my credit having run out, can't remember ever reading about it, someone must have done it for me a while back?

That was me. I saw that memo, too -- and knew it was time to top you up.

That is so very kind of you @theinbox, thank you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53