You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Blockchain Memory Project - Seaside holiday Memoirs

I loved to read your story in this post. I am only 2 months younger than you and was born in the Netherlands, but I also had a kind of youth like you had. I already participated once in this blockchainmemoryproject but I will do more. I think it was a great idea of @ericvancewalton and I hope a lot of people are joining this project. I will follow you, I saw you had a lot of recipes on your blog also. Good luck on Steemit!

Sort:  

Hi @clio, thank you so very much, really appreciate your support! I love food blogging but enjoy life stories as well. Eric's project really is an awesome idea, will go and check your story as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85