You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 07/31/18 > A little rear view mirror time …. looking back to 1981.

I can see both sides of this one. She thought she was doing someone a favour and you thought she was meddling where she shouldn't. Although both sides could be correct in their assumptions, it just proves you should ask questions first before manning the torpedoes.

Sort:  

Actually I didn't even have a problem with her meddling, it was just the way she went about it, had she been polite about it I probably would have just thanked her, since it is a problem and people do it all the time. But back then I was just a little more touchy then ,then I am now on how people speak to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60073.81
ETH 2420.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45