You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Blockchain Memory Project - Seaside holiday Memoirs

Those are some nice looking fish. I think this is a great project to keep memories for perpetuity. I views of that footbridge look beautiful, but I don't think I could do it. Especially if it moves around at all. I am not a fan of heights so I would probably get to the middle and get stuck. Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

Hey @bozz, I'm afraid of heights but that footbridge is quite low, although it does sway :) The Storms River bridge however is another story, people stop and walk along a walkway to look down, I could never do that! It's a great project of @ericvancewalton, storing our memories for forever!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79