You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My very special angel - Part 2

My heart aches for you @lizelle. This is such a horrible tragedy! I can't believe the killers haven't been found. It sounds like he was a trusting and loving soul. Memories you will cherish forever. Thanks for sharing this beautiful soul with us.

Sort:  

Thank you my friend, it is quite shocking as they had so much evidence but unfortunately, and I hate running my home country down, but our police force are mostly useless PLUS they do not have the right tools either, like a PC and internet access! I had another guy helping us whose friend was murdered just before Rulov, and he got the one chatroom to save all Rulov's data, but the police did not even look at that! Plus we heard much later that they used his cellphone for two weeks after he was killed! With cellphone technology, it would have been a piece of cake to find them. I even asked the detective in charge of his case to please get cellphone records - he did that about a month later!!!
But we have the memories at least.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52