You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding Blockchain Freedom — Why So Many Smart People Are Wrong About the Value of Bitcoin

Great insight into a world I know so little about. I have so much to learn and a person like you can teach me so much and already has. Thankfully I too have an area of expertise, just making the cross over into computer land has been a challenge for me. To the point where I almost threw in the towel last week.

But Instead of throw the towel in on Steemit. I lit a fire under my ass and I put up a bunch of great posts. Especially my new World Travel Report: Bali Indonesia. https://steemit.com/travel/@world-travel-pro/world-travel-report-bali-indonesia

I'm trying all I can to get this thing to blow up and put me on a new steemit level, that would really keep the flame burning! Anything you can do to help me would be GREATLY appreciated.

Thank you so much!

Dan "World Travel pro!" Signing off from Koh Phe Ngan, Thailand!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57574.67
ETH 2368.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42