Who is Oleg Yemchuk?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blockchaincapitalist7 years ago (edited)

What's up, my name is Oleg Yemchuk. I am excited to join the Steemit community, since I first heard of it from The Dollar Vigilante. Really interesting follow, head over to his page and check out his content. Moving on, it's an exciting time to be alive, an incredibly unsettling time to many, but what great potential the future holds for humanity. Not only does the future excite me but so does the present. The ups and downs of life are incredible, each and every part of it. I am an opportunist with a bit of a pessimistic nature, but that's alright. I will be posting articles, interesting footage/pictures, and short updates on my investments. I love to stay in shape and build physical strength because I know for a fact that this helps keep the mind sharp and healthy. The body is the temple. I am a libertarian capitalist, and I love to learn more about subjects of value to my life. Money(Stocks, Cryptocurrency, Self-employment), fitness, self-improvement, politics, and sports are relevant to me. I run my own website called, "OffTheDomeWorldWide.wordpress.com," and this is just a hobby of mine. What truly brought me to this site, is my support for blockchain technology. I see where the future is headed and the natural evolution of money is in cryptocoin's. As of today, it is tough to say where this space is headed, but the future is bright. Steemit also seems to be the natural evolution of social media, where users no longer have to put up with Facebook or Twitter's suppression of speech, and news. Although, they are not the only ones, as Youtube has began doing the same, all while demonetizing what they find unacceptable in their community. This sort of establishment non-sense is what is pushing masses towards taking actions in their own lives. Blockchain in many different cases, solves problems that the world faces today. From decentralizing money, and unleashing the free market to decide where and what is valuable, and how that value will be applied in real life. With that said, welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60677.93
ETH 3360.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50