"You're a Whale Inside - Act Like One" - @paulag

in #blockchainbi7 years ago

Today, I received an awesome gift from an awesome person. The irony (the timing) behind it just made the message stronger.

Although she (@paulag) did not ask for this, I am writing this post to thank her and to put this in the blockchain. I won't make it long, but here's a message I heard from another mentor.

"Before doing something, sit down and plan. But don't sit for too long for there's a lot to be done."

Sort:  

ah thank you @eastmael. you deserve it.

Here in the Philippines, or so far I've been accustomed to, gifts are given to the celebrant. But this time you surprised me and made it the other way around. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80