Whatsapps Available to get Bitcoin?

in #blockchain5 years ago

wabtc.jpg

Hello everybody
We have really shocking about new features of Whatsapp, Yeah you know that whatsapps now able to get bitcoin just with bot, like a Telegram bot. But Telegram bot can't save our wallet, difference with Whatsapp, Whatsapp automatically can save our wallet and available to receiving or sending our balance .
I make an experience with this bot, and booommmm really disappointing :( i don't get balance for first trying it. I think i can get first balance to try this feature, but my balance said $0 , it's very sad. We must get any refferal to get
Balance, but per refferal get small amounts, just 0.1$. See at my screenshoot Screenshot_20190522-045650.png

For alternative i contact my friend to joined with this bot and i got new balance, Get 2 refferal. Now my balance is Screenshot_20190522-045657.png

I not try to deposit to my wallet on whatsapps, because i don't know about this is safety or not. How about you? Have you try this features?
What do you think about new innovation of Whatsapps feature??Give your opinion and don't forget to comment :)

See you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97