Sort:  

I'm with @reonlouw on this one. I too am "unable to evaluate" lol! I only stumbled in here to try to get exposure for my weight loss work and now? I am in a maze of learning and feel like I am in grade school again.

But anything that helps rip something out of the hands to the "Top 100" people in this world is fine by me. Good luck with it :)

Hi @fitinfun!
I read your comment, and to be honest was in the same pool few months ago. I was amazed to know how far and how fast ( never before in the Humankind ) are innovations penetrating the old Centralized System. Have read a lot of books, watched videos, spoke with experts in Blockchain Technologies, and now I am sure 1000% we are soon to witness a Global Change, that is already on the way!!!
The technologies are unstoppable!!! It is the human nature that makes us look for and finally achieve our goals in order to make our World better place for all nations, all countries.We are on the path of becoming a global borderless Society !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66