You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: tron blockchain

in #blockchain29 days ago

"🌟 Yay! What an amazing initiative @engrsayful! 🤩 I'm super excited about this Foundation Course on Tron Blockchain! 📚 Being part of a community that values knowledge and skills is truly awesome, and I'm loving the fact that you're making it accessible in two languages - English and Bengali! 💪

I'd love to join in and learn from this course. Please count me in for the English language session! 🤞 Could you please let me know when the class time will be announced? 📅 I'm looking forward to participating and getting that special "PRO TRON FAN" badge! 🎉

Also, I just wanted to remind everyone to vote for our witness 'xpilar.witness' by heading over to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses. Your support will help us continue to contribute to the growth and success of the Steem community! 💖 Thanks in advance!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54