You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am the proud owner of a new niche at Narrative.org! (Brief overview/resources for Narrative.org)

in #blockchain6 years ago

Thanks for the insightful post!

Do you try to use unique blogposts for your multiple blogs like Narrative and SCORUM or do you reuse posts from your other sites to reach a broader audience with just one post? I know of some bloggers that try to vary their voice over multiple platforms and others who do their best to present a consistent voice and content over all platforms. What is your preferred method and why?

Sort:  

Thanks!

Somewhere in the middle, I guess. I don't like to the blanket copy/paste, multi-platform approach, but also don't make sure the content is different on each of the platforms I blog on, either. Actually, Narrative hasn't even really started yet. I still follow the above approach though for YouTube, Twitter, Patreon, and Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59356.21
ETH 2723.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53