NEW BLOCKCHAIN POWERED FREE-SPEECH TOOL

in #blockchain8 years ago (edited)

Locked Post (ALPHA) is a free, anonymous, secure, uncensorable, decentralised and eternal post board.
All posts are stored in the unmodifiable Bitcoin Blockchain along with a post verification sequence number (used to easily verify that our web-site displays the same complete data as within the Bitcoin Blockchain).

Feel free to ask any questions :)

HTTPS://LOCKEDPOST.COM

--
Edit:
All BTC made from this account (@woocharlie) will go straight into the Locked Post service Bitcoin wallet - here: 1K69sEhUwNgiva3xzPnToxS89dzydU7nPm - if you would like to donate - you can send me a message and I can put your name up on the home page for a while to show my gratitude.

Sort:  

I don't need a service like this, but I am glad it exists. Voted and resteemed.

(Money made from this post will go into the service wallet - this runs from my own money and donations [currently £0.00 worth of donations - https://bitaps.com/1K69sEhUwNgiva3xzPnToxS89dzydU7nPm])

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64010.98
ETH 2791.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65