You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem: More than a Blog

in #blockchain6 years ago

You're exactly right, this platform is the place to be. Soon all those Facebook people will see what a real social media platform is, one that pays you for your ideas, content, photos, music, time, and devotion. One of the best things about Steemit is, I don't have fake news popping up on my feed or Facebook censoring my gun or coin posts. This is the place to be in 2018. 👍👍

Sort:  

Ooh, guns! What's your favorite gun? I really like the M14 but don't have one. :-/

Mostly into handguns. My favorites are all on a 1911 frame. I like an old Colt Gold Cup .45acp I picked up in the '80's for $150.

I think I've shot a 1911 once. I like the platform but never had enough extra cash to buy one, although CMP is going to be selling surplus 1911's sometime in the next year or two. How cool would it be to have a GI surplus 1911???

It would be super cool, I'm trying to find a gun club I can join so I can purchase one. I've been watching the updates from CMP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89