You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Tech News - Is Facebook Destined to be Replaced With DAO Blockchain Alternatives?

in #blockchain6 years ago

Yes, I know, I got one old account on FB, I can open it now in a second. LOL, yes it's kinda creepy. If you deleted it, why they don't delete it also hmmm

People just need to know about Steemit kind of platforms... The more they know the soon they will join because it is hard to resist this. I'm just worried about this war that's already begun but I hope FB will change its ways and realize this is the future... Time will tell, we just need to be a part of that group that shares knowledge, freedom, love, etc. We need to try to do our best and see what people want in the end.

Thanks for a good chat @techblogger!

Sort:  

Hotel California just entered my mind,
which makes me recall the nearly bankrupt state of Gibson.

So if Facebook needs an example of what can happen when
adding features that are against the wishes of very loyal customers,
Gibson might be a clear cut example.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60728.44
ETH 2653.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59