You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monetization of networks and networks based on blockchain

in #blockchain5 years ago

I have no computer, a bad and slow internet connection and the less family I have is broad as well except for my 2 youngest. We do not have a smartphone that long and it is our only option to stay in touch. A computer would not even be able to contact to the internet. In most cases I only have 2 or 3 G although I pay for 4.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I have no computer, a bad and slow internet connection and the less family I have is broad as well except for my 2 youngest. We do not have to smartphone that long and it is our only option to stay in touch. A computer would not even be able to contact the internet. In most cases I only have 2 or 3 G although I pay for 4.

Wooo, I understand, well I see that it is very difficult for you where you meet, things are similar around here but we do not strive to access the internet. Can you tell me where you live?

THANK YOU!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46