You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌍 Blockchain News: The Blockchain Technology could be the next innovation in the aviation industry! (English/German)

in #blockchain7 years ago

@future24 - As a relative newbie to cryptoworld, I had recently started to read up on blockchain technology. The ability of blockchain technology of having unique transactions in a sequential manner and ability to access them securely from many access points obviously has many strategic uses. This news about aircraft engine application excites me. I can also think of similar usage in Space technology. Thanks for this interesting article and thank you for taking pains to translate it for us.

Upvoted

I request you to take time to visit my funny blog about Avian Aerobics if possible. Your comments would be very welcome. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51