Purpose for this future platform.

in #blockchain4 years ago (edited)

I created an account of steemit about a year ago. I have been wondering what to do on this platform... I think I might have an idea.

Blockchain is the future.

Bitcoin and other cryptocurrency may not work out in the end, but the blockchain technology is definitely real.

My problem with business and money has always been "being too late". When people are making money in a genre, it's pretty much too late. Because, too much competition. Unless you have extreme expertise or amazing differentiation skills, no way to get on top of that.

Especially on the internet, being "one of the first" is important on any platform or technology. Too early is not good(for example Google Glass or other VR stuff) but, being earlier is an advantage.

So, on this "future platform", I will be gathering information on "the next thing that will hit". and posting it. I'm constantly searching for new stuff, so on this platform, I will try to post good content for users. For myself too.

Examples:
DTube(Blockchain YouTube)
mastodon(Blockchain Twitter)
DSound(Blockchain SoundCloud)

Also, not just platforms but good information sites too.

Just being first won't make someone a millionaire, but better than being too late. Gives someone a chance to hone their skills early on, and get the right timing.

Right now, I have some bitcoins but not a lot. Will buy some more bitcoins to trade for Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33